Costume Ideas

I think this is my costume this year: I’ll be a Sherlock Holmes-type detective with one of the dogs as my accomplice.  sherlockI’m planning to wear a detective-like hat, a cape (or a cape-like plaid shirt I just bought), black dress, and red plaid tights.  I’m going to carry a magnifying class and a pipe.  Easy.  If this doesn’t work out, for some reason Stevie Nicks has been on my list for awhile, as has Amelia Earhart.

My husband has a few ideas (but, as usual, I don’t expect him to settle on just one until the weekend before the big day): Vincent Price, Ash (Bruce Campbell) from Evil Dead, Paul Bunyan, or Fidel Castro (and his friend would go as Raul).

No Responses to “Costume Ideas”

Leave a Reply

